Million Dollar Contractor

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 02/Sep/2012 100 Year Old Match
15 2x02 09/Sep/2012 Upper West Side Gut Renovation (Part II)
16 2x03 16/Sep/2012 Kitchen for the Kids
17 2x04 23/Sep/2012 Inside the Glass House
18 2x05 30/Sep/2012 Big, Big, Bedroom Suite
19 2x06 07/Oct/2012 Walls of Wood
20 2x07 14/Oct/2012 Secret Door
21 2x08 21/Oct/2012 Plus One
22 2x09 28/Oct/2012 Museum View Duplex (Part I)
23 2x10 04/Nov/2012 Museum View Duplex (Part II)
24 2x11 06/Jan/2013 5th Avenue Duplex (Part I)
25 2x12 13/Jan/2013 5th Avenue Duplex (Part II)
26 2x13 20/Jan/2013 Madison Avenue Kitchen

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Housing/Building | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor