Minor Adjustments

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Sep/1995 Pilot
2 1x02 17/Sep/1995 The Paper
3 1x03 24/Sep/1995 Coach Ron
4 1x04 08/Oct/1995 Hoop Dreams
5 1x05 30/Oct/1995 Boo!
6 1x06 12/Nov/1995 The Ex-Files
7 1x07 19/Nov/1995 Everybody's Got A Secret
8 1x08 26/Nov/1995 The Far Out Internuts
9 1x09 23/Jan/1996 Ask Dr. Ron
10 1x10 30/Jan/1996 The Ungrateful Dead
11 1x11 06/Feb/1996 A Fish Story
12 1x12 13/Feb/1996 Make My Day
13 1x13 20/Feb/1996 My Fair Darby
14 1x14 05/Mar/1996 Baba-doo-wang
15 1x15 19/Mar/1996 The Way We Weren't
16 1x16 26/Mar/1996 Trevorgate
17 1x17 30/Apr/1996 Witness
18 1x18 07/May/1996 Baby Boomer Angst
19 1x19 14/May/1996 The Model Wife
20 1x20 04/Jun/1996 A Christmas Story