Login or register  

Misfits of Science

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Oct/1985 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 18/Oct/1985 Your Place or Mayan? N/A
3 1x03 25/Oct/1985 Guess What's Coming to Dinner? N/A
4 1x04 01/Nov/1985 Lost Link N/A
5 1x05 08/Nov/1985 Sort of Looking For Gina N/A
6 1x06 15/Nov/1985 Sonar...And Yet So Far N/A
7 1x07 29/Nov/1985 Steer Crazy N/A
8 1x08 06/Dec/1985 Fumble on the One N/A
9 1x09 13/Dec/1985 Twin Engines N/A
10 1x10 27/Dec/1985 Grand Theft Bunny N/A
11 1x11 10/Jan/1986 Grand Elusion N/A
12 1x12 17/Jan/1986 Once Upon a Night N/A
13 1x13 31/Jan/1986 Center of Attention N/A
14 1x14 07/Feb/1986 Against All Oz N/A
15 1x15 21/Feb/1986 The Avenging Angel N/A
16 1x16 Unaired Three Days of the Blender N/A

Warning: Misfits of Science guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 04, 1985
Ended: February 21, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor