Miss Marple

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Dec/1984 The Body In The Library
2 1x02 21/Feb/1985 The Moving Finger
3 1x03 28/Feb/1985 A Murder Is Announced
4 1x04 07/Mar/1985 A Pocket Full Of Rye
5 1x05 25/Dec/1986 The Murder At The Vicarage
6 1x06 11/Jan/1987 Sleeping Murder
7 1x07 25/Jan/1987 At Bertram's Hotel
8 1x08 08/Feb/1987 Nemesis
9 1x09 25/Dec/1987 The 4:50 From Paddington
10 1x10 25/Dec/1989 A Caribbean Mystery
11 1x11 29/Dec/1991 They Do It With Mirrors
12 1x12 27/Dec/1992 The Mirror Crack'd

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: December 26, 1984
Ended: December 29, 1992
This guide is currently edited by:
a_j_raffles (Challenge)