Login or register  

Mister Roberts

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Sep/1965 Bookser's Honeymoon N/A
2 1x02 24/Sep/1965 Liberty N/A
3 1x03 11/Oct/1965 Physician, Heal Thyself N/A
4 1x04 08/Oct/1965 The Conspiracy N/A
5 1x05 15/Oct/1965 Old Rustysides N/A
6 1x06 22/Oct/1965 Lover, Come Forward N/A
7 1x07 29/Oct/1965 The Captain's Party N/A
8 1x08 05/Nov/1965 Happy Birthday, to Who? N/A
9 1x09 12/Nov/1965 Love at 78 RPM N/A
10 1x10 19/Nov/1965 Don't Look Now but Isn't That the War? N/A
11 1x11 26/Nov/1965 Which Way Did the War Go? N/A
12 1x12 03/Dec/1965 Getting There is Half the Fun N/A
13 1x13 10/Dec/1965 Dear Mom N/A
14 1x14 17/Dec/1965 The Reluctant Mutiny N/A
15 1x15 24/Dec/1965 Rock-a-Bye Reluctant N/A
16 1x16 31/Dec/1965 Carry Me Back to Cocoa Island N/A
17 1x17 07/Jan/1966 The Replacement N/A
18 1x18 14/Jan/1966 Black and Blue Market N/A
19 1x19 21/Jan/1966 The World's Greatest Lover N/A
20 1x20 28/Jan/1966 Eight in Every Port N/A
21 1x21 04/Feb/1966 The Super Chief N/A
22 1x22 11/Feb/1966 The Doctor's Dilemma N/A
23 1x23 18/Feb/1966 The Reluctant Draggin' N/A
24 1x24 25/Feb/1966 Damn the Torpedoes! N/A
25 1x25 04/Mar/1966 A Turn for the Nurse N/A
26 1x26 11/Mar/1966 Son of "Eight In Every Port" N/A
27 1x27 18/Mar/1966 Unwelcome Aboard N/A
28 1x28 25/Mar/1966 Undercover Cook N/A
29 1x29 01/Apr/1966 In Love and War N/A
30 1x30 08/Apr/1966 Captain, My--Captain? N/A

Warning: Mister Roberts guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1965
Ended: September 02, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor