Login or register

Mob Wives: Chicago

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/May/2012 Fight Night
2 1x02 17/Jun/2012 The Aftermath
3 1x03 24/Jun/2012 You Can't Handle the Truce
4 1x04 01/Jul/2012 When Renee Attacks
5 1x05 08/Jul/2012 Heartbreak and Betrayal
6 1x06 15/Jul/2012 Party Animals
7 1x07 22/Jul/2012 Sticks and Stones
8 1x08 29/Jul/2012 Daddy Issues
9 1x09 05/Aug/2012 Shift Happens
10 1x10 12/Aug/2012 Walk Away Renee
11 1x11 19/Aug/2012 Season Finale

Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 27, 2012
Ended: August 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor