Mob Wives: The Sit Down

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Jan/2012 The Sit Down Premiere
2 1x02 12/Feb/2012 Fights and Facials
3 1x03 19/Feb/2012 Mob Daughters
4 1x04 04/Mar/2012 Tricks or Treats?
5 1x05 11/Mar/2012 Cabin Fever
6 1x06 18/Mar/2012 Fire Away
7 1x07 27/Mar/2012 Torn Apart
8 1x08 03/Apr/2012 The Ultimate Betrayal

Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Drama | Family | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2012
Ended: April 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor