Login or register  

Models Inc.

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Jun/1994 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 06/Jul/1994 Be My, Be My Baby N/A
3 1x03 13/Jul/1994 It'll Never Happen Again and Again and Again N/A
4 1x04 20/Jul/1994 Skin Deep N/A
5 1x05 27/Jul/1994 Strictly Business N/A
6 1x06 03/Aug/1994 When Girls Collide N/A
7 1x07 10/Aug/1994 Nothing Is as It Seems N/A
8 1x08 17/Aug/1994 Meltdown N/A
9 1x09 07/Sep/1994 Old Models Never Die N/A
10 1x10 14/Sep/1994 Good Girls Finish Last N/A
11 1x11 21/Sep/1994 Ultimatums Are Us N/A
12 1x12 28/Sep/1994 Ghosts N/A
13 1x13 12/Oct/1994 In Models We Trust N/A
14 1x14 19/Oct/1994 Love and War N/A
15 1x15 26/Oct/1994 Clash of the Super Vixens N/A
16 1x16 09/Nov/1994 Look Who's Stalking N/A
17 1x17 16/Nov/1994 Blind by Love N/A
18 1x18 23/Nov/1994 Till Death Do Us Part N/A
19 1x19 30/Nov/1994 Bad Moon Rising N/A
20 1x20 14/Dec/1994 Of Models and Men N/A
21 1x21 21/Dec/1994 Out of Control N/A
22 1x22 02/Jan/1995 Grayson Inc. N/A
23 1x23 09/Jan/1995 Men Don't Leave N/A
24 1x24 23/Jan/1995 Bring the Family N/A
25 1x25 06/Feb/1995 Really Big Problems N/A
26 1x26 13/Feb/1995 Adam's Family Values N/A
27 1x27 20/Feb/1995 By Crook or by Hook N/A
28 1x28 27/Feb/1995 Exposure N/A
29 1x29 06/Mar/1995 Sometimes a Great Commotion N/A

Warning: Models Inc. guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 29, 1994
Ended: March 06, 1995
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor