Login or register

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Peter learns how the spies of today are first recruited and he finds out about the secrets of spycraft, from the sleeper cell to the brush pass and the cut out to the cyber spy.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Peter talks to different serving members of the security services about how their work can help to stop future terrorist attacks.
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Crime | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor