Login or register  

Monarch of the Glen

« Series 6 Series 7 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Series 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
60 7x01 18/Sep/2005 Episode One N/A
61 7x02 25/Sep/2005 Episode Two N/A
62 7x03 02/Oct/2005 Episode Three N/A
63 7x04 09/Oct/2005 Episode Four N/A
64 7x05 16/Oct/2005 Episode Five N/A
65 7x06 23/Oct/2005 Episode Six N/A

« Series 6    
Warning: Monarch of the Glen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 27, 2000
Ended: October 23, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor