Login or register

Monster Man

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Mar/2012 Siamese Twins / 2 Headed Shark
2 1x02 21/Mar/2012 Forbidden Werewolf
3 1x03 28/Mar/2012 Monster Infestation
4 1x04 04/Apr/2012 Between Arachnid And A Hard Place
5 1x05 11/Apr/2012 Wee Boots
6 1x06 18/Apr/2012 Devoman Vs. Clevezilla

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2012
Ended: April 18, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor