Monsters vs. Aliens

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Mar/2013 Welcome to Area Fifty-Something
2 1x02 13/Apr/2013 Danger Wears a Diaper | The Toy From Another World
3 1x03 20/Apr/2013 The Bath Effect | The Fruit of All Evil
4 1x04 27/Apr/2013 Frenemy Mine | Maximum BOB
5 1x05 04/May/2013 It Came... on a Field Trip | Educational Television
6 1x06 11/May/2013 Flipped Out | The Wormhole Has Turned!
7 1x07 18/May/2013 The Two Faces of Dr. Cockroach
8 1x08 01/Jun/2013 The Thing with One Brain
9 1x09 08/Jun/2013 Night of the Living Dog
10 1x10 15/Jun/2013 Attack of the Movie Night!
11 1x11 22/Jun/2013 98 Pound Cockroach
12 1x12 29/Jun/2013 When Nature Shrieks
13 1x13 14/Sep/2013 Vornicarn
14 1x14 28/Sep/2013 It Got Out of Hand | The Sound of Fear!
15 1x15 05/Oct/2013 The Sorry Syndrome | Speak Not the Q Word
16 1x16 12/Oct/2013 Screaming Your Calls | The Time-Out That Wouldn't End
17 1x17 19/Oct/2013 Curse of the Man-Beast | It Came From Level Z
18 1x18 26/Oct/2013 Number Seven! | The Friend Who Wasn't There
19 1x19 02/Nov/2013 Driven to Madness | The Beast from 20,000 Gallons!
20 1x20 09/Nov/2013 The Sneezing Horror | Prisoner of the Dark Dimension
21 1x21 16/Nov/2013 I Predict Horror | Destroy Chickie D!
22 1x22 23/Nov/2013 The Mystery of Dr. Cutter | The Partymobile That Invaded Earth
23 1x23 30/Nov/2013 Ginormicat! | My Monster, My Master
24 1x24 07/Dec/2013 It Came From Channel 5 | It Ruled With an Iron Fist
25 1x25 04/Jan/2014 This Ball Must Be Dodged | It Spoke With Authority
26 1x26 11/Jan/2014 Debtor Alive! | The Grade That Wouldn't Pass!
27 1x27 25/Jan/2014 You Can't Breathe in a Diner in Space! | Race to the End...Zone!
28 1x28 01/Feb/2014 When Luck Runs Out | That Which Cannot Be Unseen
29 1x29 08/Feb/2014 Bride of the Internet / The Invisible Threat (Also Silent)

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 23, 2013
Ended: February 08, 2014
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor