Login or register


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 3x01 30/Sep/1990 Stressed Environment
50 3x02 07/Oct/1990 Murray's Monster
51 3x03 14/Oct/1990 Bug House
52 3x04 21/Oct/1990 Cellmates
53 3x05 28/Oct/1990 Outpost
54 3x06 04/Nov/1990 The Hole
55 3x07 11/Nov/1990 Small Blessing
56 3x08 18/Nov/1990 Shave and a Haircut, Two Bites
57 3x09 25/Nov/1990 The Young and the Headless
58 3x10 09/Dec/1990 The Waiting Game
59 3x11 09/Dec/1990 Sin-Sop
60 3x12 16/Dec/1990 A New Woman
61 3x13 23/Dec/1990 Malcolm
62 3x14 30/Dec/1990 Household Gods
63 3x15 06/Jan/1991 The Space-Eaters
64 3x16 13/Jan/1991 The Waiting Room
65 3x17 21/Jan/1991 Leavings
66 3x18 27/Jan/1991 Desirable Alien
67 3x19 03/Feb/1991 A Face for Radio
68 3x20 10/Feb/1991 Werewolf of Hollywood
69 3x21 17/Feb/1991 Talk Nice to Me
70 3x22 24/Feb/1991 Hostile Takeover
71 3x23 18/Apr/1991 The Maker
72 3x24 26/Apr/1991 The Moving Finger

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 22, 1988
Ended: April 27, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor