Monty Nash

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/1971 The Long Ride
2 1x02 24/Sep/1971 The Hunting Licence
3 1x03 01/Oct/1971 The Death Squad
4 1x04 08/Oct/1971 The Man in the Embassy
5 1x05 15/Oct/1971 Tension in a Troubled Town
6 1x06 22/Oct/1971 Code Name: Diana
7 1x07 29/Oct/1971 The Ambassador's Daughter
8 1x08 05/Nov/1971 The Visitor
9 1x09 12/Nov/1971 The Friendliest Town in the South
10 1x10 19/Nov/1971 The Time of the Eagle
11 1x11 26/Nov/1971 Where Have All the Children Gone?
12 1x12 03/Dec/1971 The Dead We Left Behind
13 1x13 10/Dec/1971 Brother Zachary
14 1x14 17/Dec/1971 A Killer Among Us