Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

Host Luke Conley welcomes the 20 plus-sized gals to a cocktail party in the Hollywood Hills. Five players are eliminated.

2 :01x02 - Season 1, Episode 2

The remaining 15 women move into the mansion, followed by heading out on group dates...a moonlit yacht cruise and a Malibu beach party with Luke. One of the ladies is escorted to Las Vegas for a one-on-one date with Luke before he eliminates three more.

4 :01x04 - Season 1, Episode 4

Luke escorts the ladies to a group date in Newport Beach, CA., followed by one-on-one dates at the Hollywood Hills castle and a Moroccan restaurant before eliminating two more of the women.

5 :01x05 - Season 1, Episode 5

Luke must choose which of the remaining six ladies will go on a date on the beach, the dance studio and a vineyard with him. Meanwhile, one of the ladies earns some one-on-one time with Luke.

6 :01x06 - Season 1, Episode 6

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Season 1, Episode 7

Luke romances the remaining three ladies while in Hawaii, followed by eliminating one more contestant.

8 :01x08 - Finale

Luke goes on a date with the two final contestants before making a decision of which contestant has won.
Network: FOX ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 28, 2009
Ended: September 15, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor