Login or register  

Mortal Kombat: Conquest

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/Oct/1998 Eternal Warrior (1) N/A
2 1x02 10/Oct/1998 Eternal Warrior (2) N/A
3 1x03 17/Oct/1998 Cold Reality N/A
4 1x04 24/Oct/1998 Immortal Kombat N/A
5 1x05 31/Oct/1998 The Essence N/A
6 1x06 07/Nov/1998 Noob Saibot N/A
7 1x07 14/Nov/1998 Debt of the Dragon N/A
8 1x08 21/Nov/1998 Undying Dream N/A
9 1x09 28/Nov/1998 Quan Chi N/A
10 1x10 05/Dec/1998 Unholy Alliance N/A
11 1x11 12/Dec/1998 Thicker Than Blood N/A
12 1x12 06/Feb/1999 Shadow of a Doubt N/A
13 1x13 13/Feb/1999 Twisted Truth N/A
14 1x14 20/Feb/1999 The Festival of Death N/A
15 1x15 27/Feb/1999 The Serpent and the Ice N/A
16 1x16 06/Mar/1999 Kreeya N/A
17 1x17 17/Apr/1999 The Master N/A
18 1x18 24/Apr/1999 In Kold Blood N/A
19 1x19 01/May/1999 Flawed Victory N/A
20 1x20 08/May/1999 Balance of Power N/A
21 1x21 15/May/1999 Stolen Lies N/A
22 1x22 22/May/1999 Vengeance N/A

Warning: Mortal Kombat: Conquest guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October, 1998
Ended: May, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor