Most Wanted

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Oct/1976 The Skykiller (aka The Sky Killer; The Dealer in Lives; The Skyjacker)
02 01x02 23/Oct/1976 The Slaver
04 01x04 06/Nov/1976 The Two Dollar Kidnappers
05 01x05 20/Nov/1976 The Wolf Pack Killer (aka Urban Guerilla)
06 01x06 27/Nov/1976 The Heisman Killer
07 01x07 18/Dec/1976 The Torch
08 01x08 25/Dec/1976 The Ten-Percenter
09 01x09 01/Jan/1977 The White Collar Killer (aka The Watergate Killer)
10 01x10 08/Jan/1977 The Fixer
11 01x11 15/Jan/1977 The Pirate
12 01x12 05/Feb/1977 The Hit Man
13 01x13 12/Feb/1977 The Ritual Killer (aka The Apache)
15 01x15 26/Feb/1977 Ms. Murder
17 01x17 14/Mar/1977 The Driver
18 01x18 21/Mar/1977 Parasite
19 01x19 04/Apr/1977 Death Dealer
20 01x20 25/Apr/1977 The People Mover
21 01x21 13/Aug/1977 The Spellbinder (aka The Deprogrammer)
22 01x22 20/Aug/1977 The Dutchman

Episode Air Date Episode Name
21/Mar/1976 Most Wanted
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 1976
Ended: August 20, 1977
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor