Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 30/Apr/2012 Battle For Motorcity
04 01x04 21/May/2012 Texas-ify It!
05 01x05 07/Jun/2012 The Duke of Detroit
06 01x06 14/Jun/2012 Vendetta
07 01x07 21/Jun/2012 Blond Thunder
08 01x08 28/Jun/2012 Going Dutch
09 01x09 05/Jul/2012 Ride of the Fantasy Vans
10 01x10 12/Jul/2012 The Duke of Detroit Presents…
11 01x11 19/Jul/2012 Off the Rack
13 01x13 26/Oct/2012 Mayhem Night
14 01x14 02/Nov/2012 Like Father, Like Daughter
15 01x15 03/Dec/2012 Reunion
16 01x16 10/Dec/2012 Julie and the Amazons
17 01x17 17/Dec/2012 The Robo-Roundup
18 01x18 24/Dec/2012 Threat Level
19 01x19 31/Dec/2012 Finale (Part I): Vega
20 01x20 07/Jan/2013 A Better Tomorrow, Part II

Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Action, Adventure
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 30, 2012
Ended: January 07, 2013
Episodes Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor