Login or register  

Mr. Adams and Eve

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 20/Sep/1957 Adult Western N/A
27 2x02 27/Sep/1957 Taming of the Shrew N/A
28 2x03 04/Oct/1957 International Affair N/A
29 2x04 11/Oct/1957 Split Careers N/A
30 2x05 18/Oct/1957 Joan Fontaine N/A
31 2x06 25/Oct/1957 Suspicion N/A
32 2x07 01/Nov/1957 The Life Story of Eve Drake and Howard Adams N/A
33 2x08 08/Nov/1957 The Comedians N/A
34 2x09 15/Nov/1957 Man with Raven N/A
35 2x10 22/Nov/1957 The Artist N/A
36 2x11 29/Nov/1957 Active Duty N/A
37 2x12 06/Dec/1957 Las Vegas Story N/A
38 2x13 13/Dec/1957 The Producers N/A
39 2x14 20/Dec/1957 The First Mrs. Adams N/A
40 2x15 27/Dec/1957 The Service Story N/A
41 2x16 10/Jan/1958 The Flack N/A
42 2x17 17/Jan/1958 Jungle Madness N/A
43 2x18 24/Jan/1958 Me, the Jury N/A
44 2x19 31/Jan/1958 The Inheritance N/A
45 2x20 07/Feb/1958 The Big Top N/A
46 2x21 11/Feb/1958 Come on to Mars' House N/A
47 2x22 18/Feb/1958 Backwash N/A
48 2x23 04/Mar/1958 Surprise! Surprise! N/A
49 2x24 11/Mar/1958 The Writers N/A
50 2x25 18/Mar/1958 Platter Place N/A
51 2x26 25/Mar/1958 Brought to You Dead From Hollywood N/A
52 2x27 01/Apr/1958 Backpage N/A
53 2x28 08/Apr/1958 U.C.L.A. -- Eh! N/A
54 2x29 15/Apr/1958 The Lovey Doveys N/A
55 2x30 22/Apr/1958 Howard and Eve and Ida N/A
56 2x31 29/Apr/1958 The Original MacDuffs N/A
57 2x32 06/May/1958 The Ghosts of Consolidated N/A
58 2x33 13/May/1958 The Bowling Story N/A
59 2x34 20/May/1958 Command Performance N/A
60 2x35 27/May/1958 The Stunt Man N/A
61 2x36 03/Jun/1958 The Interview N/A
62 2x37 10/Jun/1958 The Chowder Cup N/A
63 2x38 17/Jun/1958 Dear Variety N/A
64 2x39 24/Jun/1958 Steve's Girl Friend N/A
65 2x40 01/Jul/1958 Planes That Pass in the Night N/A
66 2x41 08/Jul/1958 Teenage Idol N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Mr. Adams and Eve guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 1957
Ended: September 23, 1958
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor