Login or register  

Mr. Bean

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/1990 Mr. Bean 8
2 1x02 05/Nov/1990 The Return Of Mr. Bean 8
3 1x03 30/Dec/1990 The Curse Of Mr. Bean 9
4 1x04 15/Oct/1991 Mr. Bean Goes To Town 9
5 1x05 01/Jan/1992 The Trouble With Mr. Bean 9
6 1x06 17/Feb/1992 Mr. Bean Rides Again 9
7 1x07 29/Dec/1992 Merry Christmas Mr Bean 9
8 1x08 17/Feb/1993 Mr. Bean In Room 426 9
9 1x09 10/Jan/1994 Do-It-Yourself Mr. Bean 9.5
10 1x10 25/Apr/1994 Mind The Baby, Mr. Bean 10
11 1x11 26/Oct/1994 Back To School Mr. Bean N/A
12 1x12 20/Sep/1995 Tee Off, Mr. Bean N/A
13 1x13 31/Oct/1995 Goodnight, Mr. Bean N/A
14 1x14 15/Nov/1995 Hair By Mr. Bean of London 6

Unnumbered Episode
05/Nov/1990The LibraryN/A
15/Mar/1991Mr. Bean's Red Nose DayN/A
24/Mar/1992Want to be ElectedN/A
12/Mar/1993Blind DateN/A
17/Mar/1995Torvill and BeanN/A
24/Mar/1997Picture of youN/A
16/Mar/2007Mr Bean's WeddingN/A
15/Mar/2015Comic Relief 2015N/A
UnairedBus StopN/A

S01 - #111/Feb/1997The Best Bits of Mr BeanN/A
S01 - #212/Aug/1997The Story of Mr BeanN/A
Warning: Mr. Bean guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1990
Ended: November 15, 1995
This guide is currently edited by:
laffter946 (Challenge)