Login or register  

Mr. Belvedere

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
96 6x01 16/Sep/1989 The Field N/A
97 6x02 30/Sep/1989 Brain Busters N/A
98 6x03 07/Oct/1989 Truckin' N/A
99 6x04 21/Oct/1989 Big N/A
100 6x05 04/Nov/1989 Fear of Flying N/A
101 6x06 11/Nov/1989 Paper Mill N/A
102 6x07 18/Nov/1989 Homecoming N/A
103 6x08 25/Nov/1989 Fixed N/A
104 6x09 02/Dec/1989 Used Cars N/A
105 6x10 09/Dec/1989 Counterfeit N/A
106 6x11 16/Dec/1989 A Happy Guys' Christmas N/A
107 6x12 30/Dec/1989 The Professor N/A
108 6x13 Unknown/Unaired Love Fest N/A
109 6x14 Unknown/Unaired Donuts N/A
110 6x15 Unknown/Unaired Runaways N/A
111 6x16 Unknown/Unaired The Pageant N/A
112 6x17 Unknown/Unaired The Baby N/A
113 6x18 Unknown/Unaired Bad Marsha N/A
114 6x19 Unknown/Unaired Home N/A
115 6x20 Unknown/Unaired Mumsy N/A
116 6x21 01/Jul/1990 Mr. Belvedere's Wedding (1) N/A
117 6x22 08/Jul/1990 Mr. Belvedere's Wedding (2) N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Mr. Belvedere guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1985
Ended: July 08, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor