Mr. Lucky

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Oct/1959 The Magnificent Bribe
2 1x02 31/Oct/1959 They Shall Not Pass
3 1x03 07/Nov/1959 Bugsy
4 1x04 14/Nov/1959 The Money Game
5 1x05 21/Nov/1959 That Stands for Pool
6 1x06 28/Nov/1959 My Little Gray Home
7 1x07 05/Dec/1959 The Gordon Caper
8 1x08 12/Dec/1959 Little Miss Wow
9 1x09 19/Dec/1959 A Business Measure
10 1x10 26/Dec/1959 Hijacked
11 1x11 02/Jan/1960 Aces Back to Back
12 1x12 09/Jan/1960 Maggie the Witness
13 1x13 16/Jan/1960 The Two Million Dollar Window
14 1x14 23/Jan/1960 The Leadville Kid Gang
15 1x15 30/Jan/1960 The Sour Milk Fund
16 1x16 06/Feb/1960 The Brain Picker
17 1x17 13/Feb/1960 The Last Laugh
18 1x18 20/Feb/1960 The Parolee
19 1x19 27/Feb/1960 The Tax Man
20 1x20 05/Mar/1960 The Gladiators
21 1x21 12/Mar/1960 Big Squeeze
22 1x22 19/Mar/1960 Cold Deck
23 1x23 26/Mar/1960 His Maiden Voyage
24 1x24 02/Apr/1960 I Bet Your Life
25 1x25 09/Apr/1960 Hair of the Dog
26 1x26 16/Apr/1960 Vote the Bullet
27 1x27 23/Apr/1960 Hit and Run
28 1x28 30/Apr/1960 Taking a Chance
29 1x29 14/May/1960 Last Journey
30 1x30 21/May/1960 Operation Fortuna
31 1x31 28/May/1960 Stacked Deck
32 1x32 04/Jun/1960 Odyssey of Hate
33 1x33 11/Jun/1960 Dangerous Lady
34 1x34 18/Jun/1960 Election Bet

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 24, 1959
Ended: June 18, 1960
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor