Login or register

Mr. Novak

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 2x01 22/Sep/1964 Moonlighting
32 2x02 29/Sep/1964 With a Hammer in His Hand, Lord, Lord!
33 2x03 06/Oct/1964 Visions of Sugar Plums
34 2x04 20/Oct/1964 Little Girl Lost
35 2x05 27/Oct/1964 One Monday Afternoon
36 2x06 10/Nov/1964 Let`s Dig a Little Grammar
37 2x07 17/Nov/1964 The People Doll
38 2x08 24/Nov/1964 Boy Under Glass
39 2x09 01/Dec/1964 Born of Kings and Angels
40 2x10 08/Dec/1964 "A" as in Anxiety
41 2x11 15/Dec/1964 Johnny Ride the Pony
42 2x12 22/Dec/1964 Beyond a Reasonable Doubt
43 2x13 29/Dec/1964 Love Among the Grown-ups
44 2x14 05/Jan/1965 From the Brow of Zeus
45 2x15 12/Jan/1965 An Elephant is Like a Tree
46 2x16 19/Jan/1965 Enter a Strange Animal
47 2x17 26/Jan/1965 Beat the Plowshares, Edge the Sword
48 2x18 02/Feb/1965 Faculty Follies (1)
49 2x19 09/Feb/1965 Faculty Follies (2)
50 2x20 16/Feb/1965 The Silent Dissuaders
51 2x21 23/Feb/1965 Mountains to Climb
52 2x22 02/Mar/1965 May Day, May Day
53 2x23 09/Mar/1965 Where is There to Go, Billie, But Up?
54 2x24 16/Mar/1965 The Tender Twigs
55 2x25 23/Mar/1965 Honor - and All That
56 2x26 30/Mar/1965 The Student Who Never Was
57 2x27 06/Apr/1965 There's a Penguin in My Garden
58 2x28 13/Apr/1965 The Firebrand
59 2x29 20/Apr/1965 And Then I Wrote
60 2x30 27/Apr/1965 Once a Clown

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 1963
Ended: August 31, 1965
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor