Login or register

Mr. Rhodes

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Sep/1996 Pilot
2 1x02 30/Sep/1996 The Crush Show
3 1x03 07/Oct/1996 Tom Moves In
4 1x04 14/Oct/1996 Nikki Quits Therapy
5 1x05 21/Oct/1996 Heary's Camera
6 1x06 28/Oct/1996 The Halloween Show
7 1x07 04/Nov/1996 Death, Lice and Videotape
8 1x08 11/Nov/1996 Looking for Mrs. Goodbar
9 1x09 18/Nov/1996 Amanda's Fix-up Show
10 1x10 25/Nov/1996 The Thanksgiving Show
11 1x11 16/Dec/1996 The Christmas Show
12 1x12 06/Jan/1997 The Sexism Show
13 1x13 13/Jan/1997 The Courtroom Show
14 1x14 20/Jan/1997 The Italian Show
15 1x15 03/Feb/1997 The Welcome Back Show
16 1x16 17/Feb/1997 Tom's not Headmaster Show
17 1x17 10/Mar/1997 The Valentine Show

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 23, 1996
Ended: March 10, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor