Login or register  

Mr. Sunshine (1986)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Mar/1986 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 04/Apr/1986 Mrs. Swinford Takes the Plunge N/A
3 1x03 11/Apr/1986 The Evaluation N/A
4 1x04 18/Apr/1986 Strictly Personal N/A
5 1x05 18/Apr/1986 Educating Swinford N/A
6 1x06 25/Apr/1986 The Theater Calls Grace N/A
7 1x07 02/May/1986 Too Many Cooks N/A
8 1x08 03/May/1986 Fear of Failing N/A
9 1x09 10/May/1986 Leftwich in Love N/A
10 1x10 17/May/1986 Great Expectations N/A
11 1x11 24/May/1986 Take My Ex-Wife, Please! N/A

Warning: Mr. Sunshine (1986) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 1986
Ended: May 02, 1986
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor