Login or register

Mr. Terrific

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Jan/1967 Matchless
2 1x02 16/Jan/1967 Mr. Big Curtsies Out
3 1x03 23/Jan/1967 I Can't Fly
4 1x04 30/Jan/1967 My Partner the Jewel Thief
5 1x05 06/Feb/1967 The Formula Is Stolen
6 1x06 20/Feb/1967 Stanley the Safecracker
7 1x07 27/Feb/1967 Stanley the Fighter
8 1x08 06/Mar/1967 Stanley the Jailbreaker
9 1x09 13/Mar/1967 Fly, Ballerina, Fly
10 1x10 20/Mar/1967 Harley and the Killer
11 1x11 27/Mar/1967 Stanley and the Mountaineers
12 1x12 03/Apr/1967 Has Mr. Terrific Sold Out?
13 1x13 10/Apr/1967 Stanley Goes to the Dentist
14 1x14 17/Apr/1967 Stanley the Track Star
15 1x15 24/Apr/1967 Try This On for Spies
16 1x16 01/May/1967 Stanley Joins the Circus
17 1x17 08/May/1967 The Sultan Has Five Wives

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Sci-Fi | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 1967
Ended: August 28, 1967
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor