Mr. Young

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 03x01 06/Nov/2012 Mr. & Mrs. Roboto
54 03x02 13/Nov/2012 Mr. Magic
55 03x03 20/Nov/2012 Mr. Apartment
56 03x04 27/Nov/2012 Mr. Hyde
57 03x05 12/Dec/2012 Mr. Elf
58 03x06 08/Jan/2013 Mr. Time
64 03x12 26/Feb/2013 Mr. Slumber Party
65 03x13 26/Feb/2013 Mr. Double Date
66 03x14 05/Mar/2013 Mr. Love Letter
67 03x15 05/Mar/2013 Mr. Freshman
69 03x17 19/Mar/2013 Mr. Memory
70 03x18 26/Mar/2013 Mr. Kid

Episode Air Date Episode Name
12/Mar/2013 Mr. First Impression- Part 1

« Season 2  
Network: YTV ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Teens
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 06:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 01, 2011
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor