Login or register

MTV Movie Awards

Joel Gallen     Creator 
Joel Gallen     Executive Producer 
Joel Stillerman     Executive Producer 
Andy Schuon     Executive Producer 
Gregory Sills (1)     Supervising Producer 
Michael Bernstein     Producer 
Patrick Byrnes (1)     Producer 
Joel Gallen     Producer 
Natalia Garcia     Producer (Backstage ENG) 
Andee Kuroda     Producer (Opening and Packaging) 
Austin Reading     Producer (Packaging) 
Rick Austin     Co-Producer 
Michael Dempsey     Co-Producer 
Charlie Singer     Co-Producer 
Marisa Johnston     Associate Producer 
Jay Karas     Associate Producer 
Liz Sterbenz     Associate Producer 
Mark Fisher     Production Designer 
Richard Schreiber     Production Designer 
Roy Bennett     Production Designer 
Jeremy Railton     Production Designer 
Lou Thomas     Editor (Assistant Sound Editor) 
Yoram Tal     Editor (Film Editor) 
Mark Stepp     Editor (Film Editor) 
Steve Walsh     Editor (Film Editor) 
Bill DeRonde     Editor (Film Editor) 
Jason Sands     Editor (Film Editor) 
Bob Sarles     Editor (Film Editor) 
Joe Castellano (1)     Editor (Film Editor) 
Audrey Morrissey     Line Producer 
Emily Wolfe     Line Producer 
Joshua Vancil     First Assistant Director 
Graham Kurzner     First Assistant Director 
Adam Jay Epstein     Staff Writer 
Andrew Jacobson     Staff Writer 
Carter Bays     Staff Writer 
Louis C.K.     Staff Writer 
Chris Kreski     Staff Writer 
Kevin Ruf     Staff Writer 
David Wild     Staff Writer 
Craig Thomas (1)     Staff Writer 
Mike Bender     Staff Writer 
Erica Rivinoja     Staff Writer 
Stacey Grenrock-Woods     Staff Writer 
Robert Cohen (1)     Staff Writer 
Garry Campbell     Staff Writer 
Will Forte     Staff Writer 
Brian Mulhern     Staff Writer 
Kevin Mulhern     Staff Writer 
Eugene Pack     Staff Writer 
Ed Crasnick     Staff Writer 
Ned Goldreyer     Staff Writer 
Gren Wells     Staff Writer (uncredited) 
Adam Sztykiel     Staff Writer (uncredited) 
Adam Schwartz     Staff Writer (uncredited) 
Larry Shure     Music Supervisor 
Paula Elins     Costume Designer 
Dyana Aives     Make-up 
David Klasfeld     Make-up 
Allan A. Apone     Make-up (Artist for Samuel L. Jackson) 
Michelle Vittone     Make-up (Department Head) 
Adam Brandy     Make-up (Personal Make-up Artist for Eminem) 
Michael Burnett (1)     Make-up (Special Make-up Effects Artist) 
Chris Trillo     Grip 
Victor Macias     Grip (Dolly) 
Kris Wilson     Camera Operator 
Thomas Bango     Camera Operator (First Assistant Camera: film segments ) 
Michele Spadaro     Set Decorator 
Greg Bartkus     Set Decorator 
Ralph Rieckermann     Location Manager 
Skip Crank     Property Master 
Jeff Tungyoo     Production Assistant 
Augie Vargas     Production Assistant 
Billy Taylor (1)     Production Assistant 
Roxanne Sarhangi     Production Assistant 
Sara Mayer     Production Assistant 
Mike Bachman     Production Assistant 
Monica M. Acuna     Production Assistant 
Barry Barclay     Production Assistant 
Jim Roush     Production Assistant 
Scott Remick     Production Assistant 
Stacy Allen     Production Assistant 
Golan Ramras     Production Assistant 
Selvyn Price     Production Assistant (Set) 
Tracy L. Moody     Script Supervisor 
Tina Cannizzaro     Script Supervisor 
Ryan Pinette     Production Coordinator 
Robert Bendick     Production Coordinator 
Yessica Garcia     Production Coordinator 
Carrie Clifford     Production Coordinator 
Stephanie Sklar     Production Coordinator (Short Films) 
Todd 'Spider' Chambers     Post Production Supervisor 
Brian Riordan     Re-Recording Mixer 
Chad J. W. Anderson     Animator (screens) 
Yoram Tal     On-Line Editor 
Liz Kline (1)     Other (Assistant Stage Manager) 
Mark D. Rodriguez     Other (Band Staging Supervisor) 
Robin Berlin     Other (Celebrity Talent Executive) 
Davis Mikaels     Other (Clip Coordinator) 
Jonathan S. Nowak     Other (Computer Specialist / Technical Supporter) 
William Mark Howard     Other (Creditials Assistant) 
Scott Caudill     Other (Dancer) 
Bruce Gowers     Other (Director) 
Troy Miller     Other (Director) 
Louis J. Horvitz     Other (Director) 
Jerome Roi Maufas     Other (Electrician) 
Adam Doench     Other (Event Assistant) 
Katie Flynn     Other (Event Manager / Event Director / Event Producer) 
Wylleen May     Other (Executive in charge of Production) 
Bruce Comtois     Other (Head of Security) 
Steven Paul Zsenyuk     Other (Photo Double) 
Jef Spenser Hira     Other (Production Accountant / Finance Manager) 
Paul Shugerman     Other (Production Consultant) 
Steve Clayton     Other (Security Officer - uncredited) 
Anthony J. Lipin     Other (Set Costumer) 
Tony Lipin     Other (Set Costumer) 
Wayne Barker     Other (Set Production Assistant) 
Brian Riordan     Other (Sound Designer) 
Joe Hughes     Other (Stage Manager) 
Gary Lanvy     Other (Staging Supervisor) 
Yoram Tal     Other (Symphony Artist ) 
Michael Carney     Other (Talent Coordinator) 
Neal Naito     Other (Talent Coordinator) 
Barry M. Greenberg     Other (Talent Executive) 
Michele M. Dix     Other (Talent Executive) 
Ted Absher     Other (Talent Transportation Manager ) 
Brian Ransom     Other (Video Project Coordinator) 
Casey Cannon     Other (Visual Effects and Computer Graphics Producer) 
Todd Vaziri     Other (Visual Effects Compositor: BFTRE ) 
Martha Soehendra     Other (Visual Effects Digital Artist: BFTRE ) 
Sean Mullen     Other (Visual Effects Digital Artist: Encore Effects) 
Johnathan R. Banta     Other (Visual Effects Digital Artist:Sassoon Film Design) 
Jason Fotter     Other (Visual Effects Digital Compositor: Encore Visual) 
Craig Kuehne     Other (Visual Effects Digital Compositor: Encore Visual) 
John Garside     Other (Visual Effects Motion Control) 
Hugh Aodh O'Brien     Stunts (as Hugh O'Brien) 
Melissa Barker (1)     Stunt Coordinator 
Victoria Lee English     Production Supervisor 
Michael Precheur     Production Manager 
Paul Shugerman     Production Manager 
Carol Eng     Coordinating Producer 
David Weinstock     Sound Mixer (Remotes) 
Gary D'Amico     Special Effects (Pyrotechnic Coordinator) 
Sandra Restrepo     Associate Director 
Victor Nelli, Jr.     Cinematographer 
Clyde W. Smith     Cinematographer 
Christina Keating     Post Production (Assistant) 
Jason Ganzel     Post Production (Assistant) 
Mitchell Kozuchowski     Segment Producer 
Josh Greenberg     Segment Producer 
Jason Sands     Segment Producer 
Mary White     Costume Supervisor 
Classification: Award Show
Genre: Celebrities | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor