Much Music VJ Search: The Series

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Jan/2006 The Tour and the Twenty
2 1x02 06/Feb/2006 From Twenty to Ten
3 1x03 13/Feb/2006 The Lap of Luxury
4 1x04 20/Feb/2006 A New Twist
5 1x05 27/Feb/2006 Makeover Meltdown
6 1x06 06/Mar/2006 Edmonton Assignment
7 1x07 13/Mar/2006 A Taste of Celebrity
8 1x08 21/Mar/2006 California Dreamin'
9 1x09 28/Mar/2006 The Wildcard
10 1x10 03/Apr/2006 The Final Four
11 1x11 10/Apr/2006 Tim Triumphs