Login or register


« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Feb/1992 Series One, Episode One
2 1x02 02/Mar/1992 Series One, Episode Two
3 1x03 09/Mar/1992 Series One, Episode Three
4 1x04 16/Mar/1992 Series One, Episode Four
5 1x05 23/Mar/1992 Series One, Episode Five
6 1x06 30/Mar/1992 Series One, Episode Six

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 08/Apr/1993 Series Two, Episode One
8 2x02 15/Apr/1993 Series Two, Episode Two
9 2x03 22/Apr/1993 Series Two, Episode Three
10 2x04 29/Apr/1993 Series Two, Episode Four
11 2x05 06/May/1993 Series Two, Episode Five
12 2x06 13/May/1993 Series Two, Episode Six
13 2x07 25/May/1993 Series Two, Episode Seven

« Series 1   Series 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February, 1992
Ended: May, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor