Login or register  

Muppets Tonight

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 13/Sep/1997 The Artist Formerly Known As Prince N/A
12 2x02 14/Sep/1997 Rick Moranis N/A
13 2x03 21/Sep/1997 Heather Locklear N/A
14 2x04 12/Oct/1997 Pierce Brosnan N/A
15 2x05 19/Oct/1997 Coolio, Don Rickles N/A
16 2x06 02/Nov/1997 Paula Abdul N/A
17 2x07 16/Nov/1997 Dennis Quaid N/A
18 2x08 07/Dec/1997 The Cameo Show N/A
19 2x09 21/Dec/1997 The Best of Muppets Tonight N/A
20 2x10 27/Dec/1997 The Gary Cahuenga Episode N/A
21 2x11 04/Jan/1998 Andie MacDowell, George Takei N/A
22 2x12 08/Feb/1998 Daryl Hannah, Johnny Mathis N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Muppets Tonight guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Variety
Genre: Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 1996
Ended: February 08, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor