Murder 101

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2006 Murder 101
2 1x02 06/Jan/2007 College Can Be Murder
3 1x03 18/Aug/2007 If Wishes Were Horses
4 1x04 02/Aug/2008 The Locked Room Mystery

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Crime | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Hallmark CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2006
Ended: August 02, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor