Login or register

Murder in Black & White

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Oct/2008 Moore's Ford
2 1x02 06/Oct/2008 Lamar Smith
3 1x03 07/Oct/2008 Rev. George Lee
4 1x04 08/Oct/2008 Willie Edwards

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | History | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV one ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2008
Ended: October 08, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor