Login or register  

Murder One

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
24 2x01 10/Oct/1996 Chapter One, Year Two N/A
25 2x02 17/Oct/1996 Chapter Two, Year Two N/A
26 2x03 24/Oct/1996 Chapter Three, Year Two N/A
27 2x04 07/Nov/1996 Chapter Four, Year Two N/A
28 2x05 14/Nov/1996 Chapter Five, Year Two N/A
29 2x06 21/Nov/1996 Chapter Six, Year Two N/A
30 2x07 05/Dec/1996 Chapter Seven, Year Two N/A
31 2x08 12/Dec/1996 Chapter Eight, Year Two N/A
32 2x09 09/Jan/1997 Chapter Nine, Year Two N/A
33 2x10 16/Jan/1997 Chapter Ten, Year Two N/A
34 2x11 23/Jan/1997 Chapter Eleven, Year Two N/A
35 2x12 23/Jan/1997 Chapter Twelve, Year Two N/A
36 2x13 25/May/1997 Chapter Thirteen, Year Two N/A
37 2x14 25/May/1997 Chapter Fourteen, Year Two N/A
38 2x15 26/May/1997 Chapter Fifteen, Year Two N/A
39 2x16 26/May/1997 Chapter Sixteen, Year Two N/A
40 2x17 29/May/1997 Chapter Seventeen, Year Two N/A
41 2x18 29/May/1997 Chapter Eighteen, Year Two N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Murder One guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 1995
Ended: May 29, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor