Login or register

Murphy Brown

« Season 9 Season 10 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 10(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
226 10x01 01/Oct/1997 Murphy Redux
227 10x02 08/Oct/1997 A Butcher, A Faker a Bummed-Out Promo Maker
228 10x03 15/Oct/1997 Ectomy, Schmectomy
229 10x04 22/Oct/1997 Operation: Murphy Brown
230 10x05 29/Oct/1997 Florence Night-en Corky
231 10x06 05/Nov/1997 Waiting to Inhale
232 10x07 12/Nov/1997 Petty Woman
233 10x08 19/Nov/1997 From Here to Jerusalem
234 10x09 24/Nov/1997 Tempus Fugit
235 10x10 10/Dec/1997 I Hear a Symphony
236 10x11 17/Dec/1997 From the Terrace
237 10x12 07/Jan/1998 The Last Temptation of Murphy
238 10x13 14/Jan/1998 Turpis Capillus Annus (Bad Hair Day)
239 10x14 21/Jan/1998 Wee Small Hours
240 10x15 28/Jan/1998 Then and Now
241 10x16 06/Apr/1998 Opus One
242 10x17 13/Apr/1998 Seems Like Gold Times
243 10x18 20/Apr/1998 Second Time Around
244 10x19 27/Apr/1998 A Man and a Woman
245 10x20 04/May/1998 Dial and Substance
246 10x21 18/May/1998 Never Can Say Goodbye (1)
247 10x22 18/May/1998 Never Can Say Goodbye (2)

« Season 9    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 14, 1988
Ended: May 18, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor