Music Country USA

Music Country USA

“Music Country USA” was a weekly music variety show seen on NBC TV. It aired on Thursday at 10PM, EST and debuted on 17 January 1974. The show however was very short lived and only had 18 new episodes and last aired on 16 May 1974. The concept for this show was the same as the series “Dean Martin Presents Music Country” which was a summer replacement series for his own weekly show “The Dean Martin Show”.

Episode Info

Final: 1x18 -- Season 1, Episode 18 (May/16/1974)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Ray Stevens (4 eps)
Donna Fargo (4 eps)
Lynn Anderson (1) (3 eps)
Wayne Newton (2 eps)
Ted Knight (2 eps)
Mac Davis (2 eps)
Dean Martin (2 eps)
Dionne Warwick (2 eps)
Jerry Reed (2 eps)
Buck Owens (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Celebrities, Music
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 1974
Ended: May 16, 1974
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor