Login or register

Music Mavericks

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 18/Jul/2013 David Bowie (Pilot)
2 1x02 18/Jul/2013 Elton John
3 1x03 25/Jul/2013 Green Day
4 1x04 01/Aug/2013 Paul Simon
5 1x05 06/Jan/2014 Johnny Cash
6 1x06 06/Jan/2014 Neil Diamond
7 1x07 13/Jan/2014 The Velvet Underground
8 1x08 Unaired Genesis
8 1x08 09/Feb/2014 George Michael
9 1x09 16/Feb/2014 Phil Collins
10 1x10 23/Feb/2014 Radiohead
11 1x11 02/Mar/2014 Beastie Boys
12 1x12 09/Mar/2014 Billy Joel
13 1x13 16/Mar/2014 U2
14 1x14 23/Mar/2014 Red Hot Chili Peppers
15 1x15 30/Mar/2014 Pearl Jam
16 1x16 06/Apr/2014 Bon Jovi

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Interview | Music | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: OVATION ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor