Login or register

Mutant X

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 3x01 29/Sep/2003 Into the Moonless Night
46 3x02 06/Oct/2003 Wages of Sin
47 3x03 13/Oct/2003 The Breed
48 3x04 20/Oct/2003 Where Evil Dwells
49 3x05 27/Oct/2003 The Taking of Crows
50 3x06 03/Nov/2003 Shadows of Darkness
51 3x07 10/Nov/2003 The Hand of God
52 3x08 17/Nov/2003 Wasteland
53 3x09 12/Jan/2004 No Exit
54 3x10 19/Jan/2004 Brother's Keeper
55 3x11 26/Jan/2004 Possibilities
56 3x12 02/Feb/2004 Conspiracy Theory
57 3x13 09/Feb/2004 Art of Attraction
58 3x14 16/Feb/2004 A Normal Life
59 3x15 23/Feb/2004 Divided Loyalties
60 3x16 05/Apr/2004 Age of Innocence
61 3x17 12/Apr/2004 She's Come Undone
62 3x18 19/Apr/2004 In Between
63 3x19 26/Apr/2004 Dream Lover
64 3x20 03/May/2004 The Prophecy
65 3x21 10/May/2004 Cirque des Merveilles
66 3x22 17/May/2004 The Assault

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 06, 2001
Ended: May, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor