Season 1

1 :01x01 - Jen / Tamar

The series premiere of this reality show centering on plus-size women attempting to transform their lives by getting healthy and standing up to the people who tormented them in the past. In the opener, a woman takes on the ex-boyfriend who humiliated her; and a woman confronts her mother.

Source: Oxygen

2 :01x02 - Melissa / Alana

A newly empowered woman confronts the former boyfriend who belittled her in the past. Also: A woman takes on the best friend who humiliated her.

Source: Oxygen

3 :01x03 - Bo / Veata

A comedian and a dance coach get some comeuppance for belittling two women about their weight.

Source: Oxygen

4 :01x04 - Hillary / Pardis

A woman seeks revenge against her ex-flame; a woman demands an apology from her boyfriend for harassing her about her weight.

Source: Oxygen

5 :01x05 - Megan / Brooke

A woman confronts a male friend who allegedly led her on for years; a woman gets back at a music producer who refused to work with her because of her weight.

Source: Oxygen

6 :01x06 - Paula / Niasia

A woman hits back against her business partner; a woman confronts her father for telling her she was too big.

Source: Oxygen

7 :01x07 - Alexandra / Neesha

A woman seeks payback against her college roommate; a woman confronts her ex for demeaning her.

Source: Oxygen

8 :01x08 - Vanessa / Jamie

A woman turns the tables on a coworker who criticized her weight in the Season 1 finale. Also: Rapper Too Short helps a woman stand up to an online bully.

Source: Oxygen
Network: oxygen ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Fitness, Lifestyle
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 03, 2013
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor