Login or register  

Season 3

20 :03x01 - Dressed to Kill

Fireman Bill Delaney and his beautiful wife Deborah are the pride of their quiet Arizona community. Deborah’s strange and sudden disappearance sparks a desperate search, and their suburban fairy tale goes up in flames.

Source: Investigation Discovery

21 :03x02 - Thou Shalt Not Kill

Pastor Michael Tabb and his young wife, Marla are pillars of their religious community. But a shocking turn of events shatters their small town dreams, as one unholy act soon reveals another, and threatens to tear a community apart.

Source: Investigation Discovery

22 :03x03 - Just Between the Three of Us

A gunman shows up on the moonlit beach as Renee and Brent Poole celebrate an anniversary.

23 :03x04 - Gambling With Fate

• No Summary (Add Here)

24 :03x05 - Dear Diary

• No Summary (Add Here)

26 :03x07 - The Price of Murder

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: My Dirty Little Secret guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor