Login or register  

My Dirty Little Secret

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 14/Jan/2015 Dressed to Kill N/A
21 3x02 21/Jan/2015 Thou Shalt Not Kill N/A
22 3x03 28/Jan/2015 Just Between the Three of Us N/A
23 3x04 31/Jan/2015 The Ben Novack Jr. Story N/A
24 3x05 04/Feb/2015 Gambling With Fate N/A
25 3x06 11/Feb/2015 Dear Diary N/A
26 3x07 18/Feb/2015 Who's Been Sleeping in Your Bed? N/A
27 3x08 25/Feb/2015 The Price of Murder N/A
28 3x09 04/Mar/2015 The Lovesick Doctors N/A
29 3x10 11/Mar/2015 Naughty Neighbors N/A
30 3x11 18/Mar/2015 Who Wants to Murder a Millionaire? N/A
31 3x12 01/Apr/2015 Depraved N/A
32 3x13 08/Apr/2015 I Died...or Did I? N/A
33 3x14 15/Apr/2015 Don't Mess With Mommy N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: My Dirty Little Secret guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor