My Dirty Little Secret

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 29/Jan/2013 Worth Killing For (Pilot)
2 1x02 05/Feb/2013 Behind Closed Doors
3 1x03 12/Feb/2013 No Stone Unturned
4 1x04 19/Feb/2013 Green Widow
5 1x05 26/Feb/2013 The Minister's Wife
6 1x06 05/Mar/2013 Deep in the Woods

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 01/Jan/2014 Secrets in a Small Town
8 2x02 08/Jan/2014 The Stripper's Secrets
9 2x03 15/Jan/2014 Lies My Pastor Told Me
10 2x04 22/Jan/2014 Soccer Mom's Secrets
11 2x05 29/Jan/2014 Diary of an Affair
12 2x06 05/Feb/2014 Fall From Grace
13 2x07 12/Feb/2014 Murder in Mormon County
14 2x08 19/Feb/2014 Devil's Advocate
15 2x09 26/Feb/2014 Scandal Down South
16 2x10 05/Mar/2014 Death by Cheerleader
17 2x11 12/Mar/2014 Killer Next Door
18 2x12 19/Mar/2014 Dirty Secrets in Alaska
19 2x13 26/Mar/2014 Who Killed the Millionaire Mistress?

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
20 3x01 14/Jan/2015 Dressed to Kill
21 3x02 21/Jan/2015 Thou Shalt Not Kill
22 3x03 28/Jan/2015 Just Between the Three of Us
23 3x04 31/Jan/2015 The Ben Novack Jr. Story
24 3x05 04/Feb/2015 Gambling With Fate
25 3x06 11/Feb/2015 Dear Diary
26 3x07 18/Feb/2015 Who's Been Sleeping in Your Bed?
27 3x08 25/Feb/2015 The Price of Murder
28 3x09 04/Mar/2015 The Lovesick Doctors
29 3x10 11/Mar/2015 Naughty Neighbors
30 3x11 18/Mar/2015 Who Wants to Murder a Millionaire?
31 3x12 01/Apr/2015 Depraved
32 3x13 08/Apr/2015 I Died...or Did I?
33 3x14 15/Apr/2015 Don't Mess With Mommy

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor