Login or register  

My Hero

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 6x01 21/Jul/2006 Footloose N/A
46 6x02 28/Jul/2006 Here's One I Made Earlier N/A
47 6x03 04/Aug/2006 My Kingdom for a Cat N/A
48 6x04 11/Aug/2006 Sidekick N/A
49 6x05 18/Aug/2006 Not for Prophet N/A
50 6x06 25/Aug/2006 Dermoman N/A
51 6x07 01/Sep/2006 Top of the Table N/A
52 6x08 10/Sep/2006 Believe N/A

« Series 5    
Warning: My Hero guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Super Heroes
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2000
Ended: September, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor