Login or register  

My Honourable Mrs

My Honourable Mrs was a comedy series which starred Pauline Yates and Derek Nimmo and aired on BBC1 in the United Kingdom. When Jane Prendergast is elected as a member of parliament, Jane and her husband find their lives changing.

Episode Info

Final: 1x07 -- No Politics (Aug/25/1975)

Derek NimmoDerek Nimmo
As Henry Prendergast
Pauline Yates (1)Pauline Yates (1)
As Jane Prendergast
Alan CurtisAlan Curtis
As Eric Forbes
Aubrey WoodsAubrey Woods
As Trevor Crichton
Nicholas DrakeNicholas Drake
As William

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Producer: Graeme Muir
Music: Dennis Wilson (1)
Technical Advisor: Andrew Faulds
Designer: Malcolm Thornton

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Anthony Howden as Tim (4 eps)
Primi Townsend as Miss Wilkins (2 eps)
John Quayle as Clive (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests