Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Lovely Little Liars

True stories of women in peril as told by the people involved. In the opener, a high-school history teacher is accused of having an affair with a student; and a woman suspects that her husband may be a Cuban spy.

Source: Lifetime
Guest Stars: Caroline Mehki as Hailee Barrus

2 :01x02 - Betrayed by a Lover

Christine Carter recalls the 2008 disappearance of her husband, Nicholas Francisco, and the shocking truth behind her nightmare.

Source: Lifetime
Guest Stars: Merritt Matthew Chase as Arresting Officer

3 :01x03 - Husbands Gone Wrong

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Teens Gone Wild

A mother becomes sexually involved with her son's friend; a young woman sends a nude photo of herself to her boyfriend.

Source: Lifetime

5 :01x05 - Celebrity Sex

An escort agency is put at risk due to a high-profile scandal. Also: Hailey Glassman discusses her relationship with Jon Gosselin.

Source: Lifetime

6 :01x06 - Obsessions Gone Too Far

A teacher is accused of being a sex offender; a woman deals with a mysterious illness after moving to a Missouri town.

Source: Lifetime

7 :01x07 - Someone is Trying to Ruin My Life

A Pennsylvania mom fights back when her 14-year-old daughter is threatened with pornography charges; an aspiring opera singer faces a difficult decision when she is offered the project of her dreams.

Source: Lifetime
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 17, 2012
Ended: November 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor