Login or register  

My Three Sons

« Season 11 Season 12 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 12(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
357 12x01 13/Sep/1971 The Advent of Fergus N/A
358 12x02 20/Sep/1971 Fergus for Sale N/A
359 12x03 27/Sep/1971 Lady Douglas N/A
360 12x04 04/Oct/1971 Goodbye, Fergus N/A
361 12x05 18/Oct/1971 Four for the Road N/A
362 12x06 01/Nov/1971 Happy Birthday, Anyway N/A
363 12x07 25/Oct/1971 Polly the Pigeon N/A
364 12x08 08/Nov/1971 Proxy Parents N/A
365 12x09 15/Nov/1971 The Enthusiast N/A
366 12x10 22/Nov/1971 Katie's Career N/A
367 12x11 29/Nov/1971 Polly's Secret Life N/A
368 12x12 06/Dec/1971 The Sound of Music N/A
369 12x13 13/Jan/1972 TV Triplets N/A
370 12x14 20/Jan/1972 Three for School N/A
371 12x15 02/Mar/1972 Second Banana N/A
372 12x16 17/Feb/1972 Peanuts N/A
373 12x17 03/Feb/1972 Buttons and Beaux N/A
374 12x18 24/Feb/1972 Bad Day for Steve N/A
375 12x19 27/Jan/1972 Alfred N/A
376 12x20 16/Mar/1972 Bad Day for Barbara N/A
377 12x21 23/Mar/1972 The Birth of Arfie N/A
378 12x22 30/Mar/1972 Lonesome Katie N/A
379 12x23 06/Apr/1972 Barbara Lost N/A
380 12x24 13/Apr/1972 Whatever Happened to Ernie? N/A

S12 - #125/Nov/1977A Thanksgiving Reunion with The Partridge Family and My Three SonsN/A

« Season 11    
Warning: My Three Sons guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 1960
Ended: August 24, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor