Login or register

My Two Dads

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
39 3x01 24/Sep/1989 That's No Lady, That's My Mother
40 3x02 01/Oct/1989 Say Goodnight, Gracie
41 3x03 15/Oct/1989 Love and Learn
42 3x04 22/Oct/1989 You Can Count on Me
43 3x05 29/Oct/1989 Joey Gets Pinned
44 3x06 01/Nov/1989 Story in Development
45 3x07 05/Nov/1989 Duel
46 3x08 08/Nov/1989 Dad Patrol
47 3x09 15/Nov/1989 Pop, the Question
48 3x10 22/Nov/1989 Thanks for the Memories
49 3x11 29/Nov/1989 Class
50 3x12 20/Dec/1989 I'm Dreaming of a Holiday Episode
51 3x13 10/Jan/1990 Power Struggle
52 3x14 21/Jan/1990 Bye Bye Baby
53 3x15 05/Mar/1990 Environ-mental Case
54 3x16 12/Mar/1990 Party, Sweet 16--See Appendix
55 3x17 19/Mar/1990 It's My Art, and I'll Die If I Want To
56 3x18 26/Mar/1990 To Thine Own Elf Be True
57 3x19 02/Apr/1990 You Only Surprise the Ones You Love
58 3x20 16/Apr/1990 Kind of a Drag
59 3x21 23/Apr/1990 When You Wish ...
60 3x22 30/Apr/1990 See You in September?

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1987
Ended: June 25, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor