Login or register  

My Wife and Kids

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
98 5x01 21/Sep/2004 Fantasy Camp (1) N/A
99 5x02 21/Sep/2004 Fantasy Camp (2) N/A
100 5x03 28/Sep/2004 Resolutions N/A
101 5x04 05/Oct/2004 Class Reunion N/A
102 5x05 12/Oct/2004 The Fellowship of the Baby N/A
103 5x06 19/Oct/2004 Pokerface N/A
104 5x07 09/Nov/2004 The Proposal N/A
105 5x08 16/Nov/2004 Restaurant Wars N/A
106 5x09 23/Nov/2004 The Return of Bobby Shaw N/A
107 5x10 30/Nov/2004 The Wedding N/A
108 5x11 11/Jan/2005 Careful What You Wish For N/A
109 5x12 18/Jan/2005 They Call Me El Foosay N/A
110 5x13 25/Jan/2005 Study Buddy N/A
111 5x14 01/Feb/2005 Sweetheart's Day N/A
112 5x15 08/Feb/2005 Silence Is Golden N/A
113 5x16 15/Feb/2005 The Bahamas (1) N/A
114 5x17 22/Feb/2005 The Bahamas (2) N/A
115 5x18 01/Mar/2005 The Remodel N/A
116 5x19 08/Mar/2005 Michael Joins a Gym N/A
117 5x20 15/Mar/2005 Celibacy N/A
118 5x21 29/Mar/2005 Jr.'s Cartoon N/A
119 5x22 12/Apr/2005 Michael's Sandwich N/A
120 5x23 26/Apr/2005 Graduation Day N/A
121 5x24 03/May/2005 Michael Sells the Business N/A
122 5x25 10/May/2005 R.V. Dreams N/A
123 5x26 17/May/2005 The 'V' Story N/A

S05 - #112/Jun/2004My Wife and Kids: Access All AreasN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: My Wife and Kids guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 28, 2001
Ended: May 17, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor