Login or register  

Mystery Diners

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
85 8x01 13/Oct/2014 Employee Discount N/A
86 8x02 20/Oct/2014 Poaching Profits N/A
87 8x03 20/Oct/2014 Missing Memorabilia N/A
88 8x04 27/Oct/2014 Robbed Kabobs N/A
89 8x05 03/Nov/2014 Behind the Eight Ball N/A
90 8x06 10/Nov/2014 Thanksgiving Thievery N/A
91 8x07 17/Nov/2014 Food Cart Catastrophe N/A
92 8x08 24/Nov/2014 Local Celebrities N/A
93 8x09 01/Dec/2014 Memorabilia Mayhem N/A
94 8x10 08/Dec/2014 Deep Sea Delivery N/A
95 8x11 15/Dec/2014 Hawaiian Club Crashers N/A
96 8x12 29/Dec/2014 Fyre on the Beach N/A
97 8x13 07/Jan/2015 Bad Credit N/A
98 8x14 04/Feb/2015 Bowling for Dollars N/A
99 8x15 11/Feb/2015 Deli Drama N/A
100 8x16 18/Feb/2015 100th Episode: Very Bad Bosses N/A
101 8x17 25/Feb/2015 Barrel of Monkeys N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Mystery Diners guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 14, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor