Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Feb/2006 Blonďák N/A
2 1x02 20/Feb/2006 Druhá liga N/A
3 1x03 22/Feb/2006 Policejní symfonie N/A
4 1x04 27/Feb/2006 Ségry N/A
5 1x05 01/Mar/2006 Hráč N/A
6 1x06 06/Mar/2006 Nepožádáš pastýře svého N/A
7 1x07 08/Mar/2006 Třešňové květy N/A
8 1x08 13/Mar/2006 Komedianti N/A
9 1x09 15/Mar/2006 Šťastná to žena N/A
10 1x10 20/Mar/2006 Poslední láska N/A

Warning: Náves guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ČT1 ( Czech Republic)
Language: Czech
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 52 Minutes
Premiere: February 15, 2006
Ended: March, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor